Directorio

Executive Staff

Oficina
Nombre del Empleado
Cargo
Teléfono
Tel. Internacional
Correo
Executive Staff
Fanny Paredes
Marketing and Sales Manager
N/A
786 539-5352
fanny.paredes@gruponorthatlantic.com
Executive Staff
Alejandra Sierra
Financial Supervisor USA
N/A
786 358-0063
alejandra.sierra@naocean.com
Executive Staff
Anielka Ortiz
Regional Manager USA
N/A
786 539-5500
anielka.ortiz@naocean.com
Executive Staff
Joyce Garcia
Compliance Department
N/A
786 539-5628
joyce.garcia@naocean.com
Executive Staff
Juan Adoldo Martel
Vice President of Operations
N/A
786 539-5352
juan.martel@naocean.com
Executive Staff
Melissa Sierra
Administrative Supervisor USA
N/A
786 233-7027
melissa.sierra@naocean.com
Executive Staff
Jesselyn Ortiz
Financial Supervisor CA
502 2506-4848
786 539-5387
finanzas.gt@naocean.com
Executive Staff
Gilberth Phillips
Systems Support Group
N/A
786 539-5739
gilberth.phillips@naocean.com
Executive Staff
Laura Rodriguez
Regional Manager Centro America
N/A
786 2339582
laura.rodriguez@gruponorthatlantic.com
Executive Staff
Oscar Sorto
Digital Product Specialist
N/A
N/A
especialista.digital@gruponorthatlantic.com
Executive Staff
Patricio A. Matthews
Director of Business Development
N/A
305-602-3098
patricio.matthews@gruponorthatlantic.com

Estados Unidos

Oficina
Nombre del Empleado
Cargo
Teléfono
Tel. Internacional
Correo
NA Departments
Claims Department
Claims Department
N/A
N/A
reclamos@naocean.com
NA Departments
Towing Department
Towing Department
N/A
N/A
departamento.gruas@naocean.com
NA Departments
Pricing Department
Pricing Department
N/A
786 233-7020
pricing@naocean.com
U.S.A. - California
Cendy Rodriguez
Export Coordinator
N/A
786 275-5336
customer.serviceca1@naocean.com
U.S.A. - California
Marilu Ramirez
Operations Supervisor California
N/A
786 539-5268
marilu.ramirez@naocean.com
U.S.A. - Delaware
Daniela Parra
Export Coordinator
N/A
786-539-5490
export.delaware5@gruponorthatlantic.com
U.S.A. - Delaware
Marcela Florez
Export Coordinator
N/A
484 223-3066
export.delaware4@naocean.com
U.S.A. - Delaware
Misleny Lopez
Export Coordinator
N/A
786233-7026
export.delaware3@naocean.com
U.S.A. - Delaware
Lissnerka Pulido
Export Coordinator
N/A
786-539-5490
export.delaware2@gruponorthatlantic.com
U.S.A. - Delaware
Olga Fred
Operations Supervisor Delaware
N/A
786 539-5491
olga.fred@naocean.com
U.S.A. - Florida
Ashley Jimenez
Operations Supervisor Tampa
N/A
786 275-5319
ashley.jimenez@naocean.com
U.S.A. - Florida
Alejandro Diaz
Export Coordinator
NA
786 233-9593
export.florida1@gruponorthatlantic.com
U.S.A. - Florida
Janmiris Perez
Export Coordinator
N/A
786 3580064
export.florida3@naocean.com
U.S.A. - Florida
Magdalena Avilez
Export Coordinator
N/A
786 233-9593
magdalena.avilez@naocean.com
U.S.A. - Florida
Julio Ortega
Export Coordinator
N/A
786 3580064
export.florida4@gruponorthatlantic.com
U.S.A. - Florida
Sofia Vargas
Ocean and Air Cargo
N/A
786 5395378
sofia.vargas@gruponorthatlantic.com
U.S.A. - Florida
Victoria Díaz
Export Coordinator
N/A
786 539-5616
export.florida2@gruponorthatlantic.com
U.S.A. - Florida
Yanori Fonseca
Operations Supervisor Florida
N/A
786 233-9583
yanori.fonseca@gruponorthatlantic.com
U.S.A. - Texas
Melissa Garcia
Operations Supervisor Texas
N/A
954-607-3135
melissa.garcia@gruponorthatlantic.com
U.S.A. - Texas
Yerid Villanueva
Export Coordinator
N/A
786-233-7018
export.texas@gruponorthatlantic.com

Centro América

Oficina
Nombre del Empleado
Cargo
Teléfono
Tel. Internacional
Correo
Costa Rica - Grecia
Alejandra Jimenez
Import Coordinator
506 2494-2724
786 539-5359
grecia.cr@naocean.com
Costa Rica - Heredia
Carolina Viales
Financial Supervisor
506 2261-3092
786-539-5455
carolina.viales@naocean.com
Costa Rica - Heredia
María Jesús Montero
Operations Supervisor Costa Rica
N/A
786 539-5359
operaciones.cr@gruponorthatlantic.com
Costa Rica - Heredia
Nancy Cordero
Import Coordinator
506 2261-3092
786 539-5359
servicioalcliente.cr@gruponorthatlantic.com
El Salvador - San Salvador
Abigail Saravia
Accounting Assistant
N/A
N/A
auxiliarcontable.es1@gruponorthatlantic.com
El Salvador - San Salvador
Elizabeth Castro
Accounting Assistant
503 2510-2600
786 539-5418
finanzas.es@gruponorthatlantic.com
El Salvador - San Salvador
Kattia G. Ortiz
Import Coordinator
N/A
N/A
operaciones.es@gruponorthatlantic.com
El Salvador - San Salvador
Laura Fuentes
Operations Supervisor
503 2510-2600
786 539-5384
operaciones.es2@gruponorthatlantic.com
El Salvador - San Salvador
Karla Martinez
Import Coordinator
504 2510-2600
787 233-9585
servicioalcliente.es1@grupo
El Salvador - San Salvador
Lucia Alvarez
Country Manager El Salvador
503 7740-6337
786 539-5559
gerencia.es@gruponorthatlantic.com
Guatemala - Ciudad
Ericka Cute
Accounting Assistant
502 2506-4848
786 233-7028
ericka.cute@naocean.com
Guatemala - Ciudad
Carmen Sanchez
Accounting Assistant
502 2506-4848
786 233-7029
carmen.sanchez@naocean.com
Guatemala - Ciudad
Andrea Juarez
Country Manager Guatemala
502 2506-4848
786 233-9590
andrea.juarez@gruponorthatlantic.com
Guatemala - Ciudad
Carlos Estrada
Sales Executive
502 2506-4848
786 539 5475
ventas.gt@gruponorthaltantic.com
Guatemala - Ciudad
Daniela Muz
Import Coordinator
502 2506-4848
786 539-5320
servicioalcliente.gt1@naocean.com
Guatemala - Ciudad
Flor Albizures
Accounting Assistant
N/A
787 233-7017
auxiliarcontable.gt@naocean.com
Guatemala - Ciudad
Karen Palencia
Customer Service
N/A
786 358-0067
servicioalcliente.gt2@gruponorthatlantic.com
Guatemala - Ciudad
Ruth Guinac
Operations Supervisor Guatemala
502 2506-4848
786 539-5391
ruth.guinac@naocean.com
Guatemala - Ciudad
Wendy Vásquez García
Accounting Assistant
N/A
N/A
auxiliarcontable.gt1@naocean.com
Guatemala - Ciudad
Sandra Figueroa
Operations Supervisor
502 2506-4848
786 233-7016
sandra.figueroa@naocean.com
Guatemala - Ciudad
Sandra Albizures
Import Coordinator
502 2506-4848
786 539-5348
operaciones.gt@naocean.com
Honduras - Puerto Cortes
Kimberlin Lara
Import Coordinator
N/A
N/A
servicioalcliente.cortez1@gruponorthatlantic
Honduras - Puerto Cortes
Terly Mateo
Import Coordinator
N/A
N/A
servicioalcliente.cortez@gruponorthatlantic
Honduras - San Pedro Sula
Cindy Argueta
Operations Supervisor Honduras
504 3177-3359
786 539-5363
cindy.argueta@naocean.com
Honduras - San Pedro Sula
Jennifer Rosales
Customer Service
504 2550-4304
786 539-5663
jenniffer.rosales@naocean.com
Honduras - San Pedro Sula
Marisol Quiroz
Financial Supervisor
504 2550-4304
713 559-1991
auxiliarcontable.hn@naocean.com
Honduras - San Pedro Sula
Heidy Sandoval
Import Coordinator
N/A
N/A
servicioalcliente.hnsps@gruponorthatlantic.com
Honduras - San Pedro Sula
Yajaira Beltrand
Country Manager Honduras
504 2510-2600
786 539-5368
yajaira.beltrand@naocean.com
Honduras - Tegucigalpa
Sureya Izaguirre
Import Coordinator
504 2221-5989
786 233-7019
sureya.izaguirre@naocean.com

Sobre Nosotros

Servicio al Cliente

Servicios

Ubicaciones

Herramientas

Noticias

Idioma

Redes Sociales

North Atlantic© 2022 - Designed and Developed in Guatemala by eDesigns.com